Odd Nerdrum – Missing!!!!!

oddmissing.jpg   Guess what, all of you who read my last post that is now deleted here for posterity and the good of the art community at the Cal Art Inst.? I have now spoken with the person who had my beloved Odd books. RW was very sweet and said he tried to return them at one point weeks ago, but was afraid to leave my Holy Grails under anything but lock and key. Said he would gladly return them tomorrow. Me and Odd together again.

Lisa

This entry was posted in On Suffering, Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Odd Nerdrum – Missing!!!!!

  1. grfxho says:

    This is why I own multiple copies of the books that are important to me. Yes, it’s costly, but then I have a bit of an insurance policy when things (and people) go wrong.

Leave a Reply

