Whew!

Thank you for clearing that up Bill. You really had me worried for a minute there.  Since all of your uploads have been paintings, I assumed you were displaying a dog portrait. I thought that picture looked suspiciously like a photograph, but I wasn’t sure if we had lost you to the nauseating world of photorealism–so real you even painted in the flash. While we’re still on the subject, is it my imagination/poor eyesight, or is that dog’s head bigger than his body? That is not a good looking dog, and please don’t paint his portrait.

Wendy posted a comment this morning requesting to see more of my work. Thank you for your comment Wendy. We live for comments (hint hint). That way Bill and I don’t feel so all alone in the world. And I will work on getting my images up. For Bill to trash.

Lisa

This entry was posted in Critiques. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

