I’d Like To Drive This

greenmg1.jpg

Here is a car that as a teenager I would have given two or even three of Lisa’s paintings to own.  At 16 I was driving down a 2 lane Iowa highway with some friends when we came upon one of these beauties.  We were so enthralled, we pulled up beside the car (in the apposing lane) and just admired it.  I did not notice the car coming at us until I ran it off the road through the ditch and into a corn field.  I hope that driver doesn’t read painting blogs.

Bill

This entry was posted in Painting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

